5,00 delivery & Free returns

Wallaboo verkaufen

 

Interested in selling the Wallaboo range in your shop?

Wallaboo originated in Utrecht in 2006.  The brand is a strong nursery brand with a stylish, pure and functional look offering over 200 on-the-go products for baby’s.

The Wallaboo brand has been distinctive in the competitive baby business and has driven the brand into 32 countries worldwide, via business partners in 23 countries and in over 600 shops. Now is the time to start selling Wallaboo on-the-go baby products in your (e-) shop and become one of the first in your neighbourhood

Contact our distribution partner in your country or send us an email and we will help you get started.

Send an email to info@wallaboo.nl or give us a call in the Netherlands: +31-(0)308100250.

 

Looking for a retailer?

Check with your national distributor for a shop near you.

Europe

Poland

Kontakt@hipkids.pl

Netherlands

info@wallaboo.nl

Italy

Rivenditori@vivieco.it

Ireland

Info@hippychick.com

Germany

sales@pamper24.de

France

info@freekidds.com

Finland

Jim@leviergroup.fi

Czech Republic

rogelli@rogelli.cz

Austria

Sales@pamper.eu

Belgium

info@wallaboo.nl

Scandinavia

info@novacare.dk

Romenia

Office@kreisdesign.ro

Croatia

Info@supermama.hr

Bulgarije

order@barbabebe.com

Latvia

Info@severtrans.eu

Spain

info@qbdistribuciones.com

Switzerland

info@dolcino.ch

Turkey

info@mycey.com

United Kingdom

Info@hippychick.com